I am a flexible, team player, ready to make meaningful contributions to your learning objectives.  I believe learning should be interactive, engaging and well-laid out, to avoid wasting time on material that isn't relevant to your specific business goals. To that end, I enjoy collaborating effectively with stakeholders, subject matter experts and other team members to create meaningful learning solutions, including eLearning, Microlearning, Instructor Led Training (ILT) and Virtual Instructor Led Training (vILT) courses and blended learning solutions. 

Peruse some of my core values and beliefs that you can 

expect while working with me.


At the heart of any successful business project is productive and respectful communication.  Effective communication ensures learning objectives are clear, content is engaging, and learning needs are met. Clear communication helps to streamline work between collaborators which allows for on-time project completion.  


Honesty, transparency, and my commitment to do what's best for the client and my team members is what creates a cohesive work environment.  I provide high quality work partnered with genuine, high-level work ethics.


Motivated to continually challenge myself in finding more creative and unique ways to meet learning needs.  Dedicated to continuous exploration and integration of techniques and tools to design and deliver learner-centric and results-driven educational content.

A little more about me...

I grew up in a small town in western South Dakota.  Living in rural areas taught me the importance of building community and nurturing personal relationships.  To keep those connections strong, I strive to be trustworthy and accountable in my work and my personal life.  I attended the University of South Dakota and have spent the majority of my childhood and adult life in North and South Dakota.  I currently live in Cypress, TX with my three children, where I have resided since 2015.  My children are three of my greatest accomplishments.  My oldest son is attending a technical college and studying airline mechanics.  My middle son is an A-honor roll student and is entering his senior of high school.  My daughter is just starting her first year of middle school, 6th grade.  In my free time, I love spending time outdoors (hiking, biking, fishing, camping), barbeques, pool time, yoga, and having friends and family around.   

Visiting Mt. Rushmore

Hiking near my hometown

Vacation to Gulf Shores, AL